About the SMR

Steering Committee

Term expiring November, 2015

  • Paul Chapman, MD
    Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
  • Keith Flaherty, MD
    Massachusetts General Hospital
  • Lynn Schuchter, MD
    University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
  • Rick Sturm, PhD
    University of Queensland, Brisbane

Term expiring November, 2016

  • Michael A. Davies, MD, PhD
    University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • Elizabeth Grimm, PhD
    University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • Sancy Leachman, MD, PhD
    Oregon Health & Sciences University, Knight Cancer Institute
  • Georgina V. Long, MBBS, PhD
    Melanoma Institute Australia and the University of Sydney
  • Grant McArthur, MB BS (Hons) PHD FRACP
    Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne
  • Keiran Smalley, PhD
    The Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute, Tampa Florida
  • Jeffery Sosman, MD
    Vanderbuilt University Medical Center, Nashville, Tennessee
  • Ashani Weeraratna, PhD
    The Wistar Institute, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania