About the SMR

Steering Committee

  • David Adams, PhD
    Wellcome Sanger Institute
  • Andrew Aplin
    Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center
  • Paolo Antonio Ascierto, MD
    Istituto Nazionale Tumori-Fondazione 'G. Pascale'
  • Julia Newton Bishop, PhD
    University of Leeds
  • Nikolas Haass, MD, PhD
    University of Queensland
  • Sheri Holmen, PhD
    Huntsman Cancer Institute
  • Sancy Leachman, MD, PhD
    Oregon Health & Sciences University, Knight Cancer Institute
  • Roger Lo, MD, PhD
    University of California Los Angeles Medical Center
  • Janice Mehnert, MD
    Rutgers Cancer Institute
  • Liz Patton, PhD
    University of Edinburgh
  • Ze’ev Ronai, PhD
    Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute
  • Ryan J. Sullivan, MD
    Massachusetts General Hospital
  • Jessie Villanueva, PhD
    The Wistar Institute
  • Marie Webster, PhD
    Lankenau Institute for Medical Research
  • Claudia Wellbrock, PhD
    University of Manchester
  • Richard White, MD, PhD
    Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center